A Few Treasures

by thefulltiltlife

img_0679

The 1975 – If I Believe You

After watching this video, Brad said he thinks Kristen Wiig might be my spirit animal. This is by far my favourite episode.

I sometimes have trouble controlling my face. Such as, “I Would Prefer Not to Face”. I should include this in my event kits as a loose field guide to working with me.

There is a growing volume of articles about the distracting nature technology has taken in many of our lives. This is one I read to the very end. I love the idea of owning your attention.

Similarly, apparently this is the 3rd most popular TED presenter of all time. Around our office, he embodies the theory that smartness=hotness. Plus, he’s terribly articulate.

The light in Charlotte Bland’s home always catches me.

