by thefulltiltlife

05d1424ad45857570bcc2252d41faf73

Chris Stapleton is ridiculously good, whether or not you’re into country. (Which I am, if we’re being honest.)

After two months of planning, it hit me Monday that 4,000 people will be attending this Saturday.

I went to two different grocery stores before settling on breakfast out at the Black Walnut. Turns out it was worth it for the lemon coffee cake.

The marketers are counting down to Christmas with tea time, primarily this puppy. I’m poor, so I show up just for the smell every afternoon, and a peak at the tiny candy canes. It’s heavenly.

The Liturgists podcast is worth a second glance, and a third, until a week later the topics and opinions expressed are still rattling in my brain. It feels good to be learning again.

An important update to my Christmas list.

(Image via here)

